Pieces at Tramway

The following pieces were presented at Tramway:

4breath accumulations – pen drawings, four choreographic drawings based on four stages of breath that develop over four accumulations

500 breaths – video installation

In + out breath – durational drawing on paper

Rise + fall of the breath

Fall + rise of the breath

Departing breath

4breath accumulations – movement

Material + transition – sound pieces, co-created and performed with Mark Leahy

Wave breath syncopating – developed with and performed by Claricia Kruithof, Aniela Piasecka and Marie Williamson

Escaping breath

Breath choir

Breath sound app – composed by Tim Sayer

Portfolio items for each pieces will be added soon.


Get updates on the project by signing up to the mailing list

Share Project :

  • Categories:
  • Share Project :