Breath Pieces was at Tramway Glasgow 23 June 2018

The following pieces were presented:

4breath accumulations – pen drawings, four choreographic drawings based on four stages of breath that develop over four accumulations

500 breaths – video installation

In + out breath – durational drawing on paper

Rise + fall of the breath

Fall + rise of the breath

Departing breath

4breath accumulations – movement

Material + transition – sound pieces, co-created and performed with Mark Leahy

Wave breath syncopating – developed with and performed by Claricia Kruithof, Aniela Piasecka and Marie Williamson

Escaping breath

Breath choir

Portfolio items for each pieces will be added soon.